1
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Le Restaurant Alpino à Sonogno appartient depuis 1890 à la famille Perozzi. Depuis toujours le bien-être de nos clients nous tient à coeur. Nous proposons une cuisine traditionnelle privilégiant les produits locaux. Notre restaurant dispose de 3 salles pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 70 personnes et une grande terrasse pour 100 personnes. Les groupes, petits ou grands, sont les bienvenus. Nos 9 chambres, pour une capacité totale de 20 lits, répondent aux normes d’aujourd’hui.

La chambre plus appréciées

Chambre familiale – salle de bain privée
50.-*/nuit

Chambres Alpine StyleChambres simples, meublées offrant un séjour propre et confortable pour les familles. Lits jumeaux avec 2 lits simples supplémentaires disponibles. * Les prix sont en francs suisses et montrent le prix "à partir de" ...

  • Salle de bain privée
  • Vue sur les Alpes
  • Incl. Petit déjeuner
  • Wifi gratuit
Envoyer une demande
Chambre simple – salle de bain privée
50.-*/nuit

Chambres Alpine StyleChambres simples, meublées offrant un séjour propre et confortable pour les familles. Chambre Double Usage Simple, Lits Jumeaux. * Les prix sont en francs suisses et montrent le prix "à partir de" ...

  • Incl. Petit déjeuner
  • Vue sur les Alpes
  • Wifi gratuit
  • WC privée
Envoyer une demande
Chambre familiale – salle de bain partagée
38.-*/nuit

Chambres rustiques et économiquesChambres simples, meublées offrant un séjour propre et confortable pour les familles. Lits jumeaux avec 2 lits simples supplémentaires disponibles. * Les prix sont en francs suisses et montrent le prix "à partir de" ...

  • WC partagée
  • Vue panoramique
  • Incl. Petit déjeuner
  • Wifi gratuit
Envoyer une demande

Bar complet et café

Un café au style italien et une sélection de thés sont disponibles. Des pâtisseries et des cookies ou d’autres bonbons sont offerts en plus d’une gamme complète de glaces. La barre est entièrement équipée avec une gamme de vins et spiritueux.

En savoir plus

Chambres meublées de façon traditionnelle

Les chambres meublées de façon traditionnelle donnent sur les montagnes. Les salles de bains sont privées ou partagées. Un petit-déjeuner de base est inclus, des articles supplémentaires peuvent être fournis moyennant un supplément. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans les parties communes.

En savoir plus

Restaurant familial

Depuis 1890, la famille Perozzi possède et exploite le restaurant Alpino à Sonogno. Le restaurant dispose de trois salles à manger pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 70 personnes et une terrasse pour 100 personnes. Toute taille de groupe est plus que bienvenue.

En savoir plus

Belle vue sur la montagne

La rivière Verzasca jaillit sous les sommets qui surplombent Sonogno et parcourt la vallée homonyme jusqu’à la bifurcation de Corippo, où elle se jette dans le lac artificiel. Ses eaux limpides couleur émeraude et l’environnement naturel sauvage qui l’entoure en font une destination très appréciée l’été.

En savoir plus

Valle Verzasca

Une destination exceptionnelle pour vos vacances
visiter la galerie de photos

Galerie

Avis:

Contactez-nous:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
WordPress Themes

1
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Since 1890 the Perozzi family has owned and operated the Alpino Restaurant in Sonogno. Traditions are most important to us, from the use of local products to the guests’ comforts. The restaurant has three dining rooms that can accommodate up to 70 people, and a terrace for 100 people. Any group size is more than welcome. We have 9 bedrooms with 20 beds that are up to date and meet current standards. アルピーノ レストラン

Guests Favorite Rooms

Family room with ensuite
50.-*a night

Alpine Style roomsTraditional slanted wooden ceilings furnished in a rustic Alpine style. All rooms with stunning mountain views. *Prices are in Swiss Francs and showing the "starting from" price ... contact us for final pricing.

  • Ensuite Bathroom
  • Mountain view
  • Incl. breakfast
  • Private balcony*
Book now
Double room with ensuite
50.-*a night

Alpine Style roomsTraditional slanted wooden ceilings furnished in a rustic Alpine style. All rooms with stunning mountain views. *Prices are in Swiss Francs and showing the "starting from" price ... contact us for final pricing.

  • Incl. breakfast
  • Mountain view
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Ensuite Bathroom
Book now
Family room with shared bathroom
38.-*a night

economic rustic roomsSimply furnished rooms providing a clean and comfortable stay for families. 2 single beds side by side with 2 additional single beds available. *Prices are in Swiss Francs and showing the "starting from" price ... contact us for final pricing.

  • Shared Bathroom
  • Mountain view
  • Incl. breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
Book now

Full Bar and Café

Serving Italian style coffee and a selection of teas are available. Pastries and cookies or other sweets are on offer in addition to a full range of ice creams. The bar is fully stocked with a range of wines and spirits.

Read more

Traditionally furnished rooms

The traditionally furnished rooms overlook the mountains. Bathrooms are private or shared. A basic breakfast is included, additional items can be provided at a surcharge. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas.

Read more

Family Style Restaurant

Since 1890 the Perozzi family has owned and operated the Alpino Restaurant in Sonogno. The restaurant has three dining rooms that can accommodate up to 70 people, and a terrace for 100 people. Any group size is more than welcome.

Read more

Beautiful Mountain Views

The source of the Verzasca River is on the peaks above Sonogno from where it follows the namesake valley, down to the Corippo fork and flows into the artificial lake. The clear emerald-colored waters and the pristine nature that surrounds it make it an appreciated destination in summer.

Read more

Valley Verzasca

An Exceptional Holiday Destination
View the Gallery

Gallery

Reviews:

Contact us:

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
WordPress Themes